m.westenfelder

Martin Westenfelder
Schreinermeister
m.westenfelder@schreinerei-westenfelder.de


 

Stephan Reuter
Schreinermeister
s.reuter@schreinerei-westenfelder.de


 

Swen Mall
Schreinermeister
s.mall@schreinerei-westenfelder.de


 

Andreas Schwab
Schreiner
a.schwab@schreinerei-westenfelder.de


 

Simon Fach
Schreiner
s.fach@schreinerei-westenfelder.de


c.westenfelder

Claudette Westenfelder
kaufm. Verwaltung
c.westenfelder@schreinerei-westenfelder.de


 

Anita Tempelfeld
kaufm. Verwaltung
a.tempelfeld@schreinerei-westenfelder.de


k.westenfelder

Kimberley Westenfelder
kaufm. Verwaltung
k.westenfelder@schreinerei-westenfelder.de


 

Siegfried Ewald
Hausmeister
s.ewald@schreinerei-westenfelder.de


 

Nico Hanke
Auszubildender
n.hanke@schreinerei-westenfelder.de

WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien